Contact a Division

EDUCATION POLICY DIVISION

Krista Featherstone, Program Manager
kfeat@gse.upenn.edu
(215) 573-8075

Educational Linguistics Division

Sarah Peyton Kaufman, Program Manager
speyton@gse.upenn.edu
(215) 898-5212
 
Jackie Lopez, Fieldwork & Service-Learning Coordinator
jlope@gse.upenn.edu
(215) 746-8237

Katherine O’Morchoe, Program Assistant
omorchoe@gse.upenn.edu
(215) 898-7912

Suzanne Oh, Program Assistant
suzanneo@gse.upenn.edu
(215) 898-6998

Higher Education Division

Ross Aikins, Program Manager
raikins@gse.upenn.edu
(215) 898-2444
 
Karen Carter, Coordinator
karen@gse.upenn.edu
(215) 898-2444

Human Development and Quantitative Methods

Quantitative Methods

Christine P. Lee, Program Manager
cplee@upenn.edu
(215) 898-0505

Human Development

Elizabeth Mackenzie, Ph.D., Program Manager
emackenz@upenn.edu
(215) 898-4176

Madel Angeles, ISHD Program Assistant
madelan@upenn.edu
(215) 898-4610

Professional Counseling

Elizabeth Mackenzie, Ph.D., Program Manager
emackenz@upenn.edu
(215) 898-4176

Rochelle Hambeau-Miller, Program Assistant
rhambeau@upenn.edu
(215) 573-6851

Literacy, Culture, and International Education

Education, Culture, and Society
International Educational Development

Alex Posecznick, Ph.D., Program Manager and Associated Faculty
alpos@upenn.edu
(215) 573-3947

Lauren Scicluna-Simon, Program Assistant
sclauren@upenn.edu
(215) 898-5199

Reading/Writing /Literacy

Penny M. Creedon, Program Manager
pennyc@upenn.edu
(215) 898-3245

Lorraine Hightower, Program Assistant
lorrains@upenn.edu
(215) 898-8435

Teaching, Learning, and Leadership Division

Veronica E. Aplenc, Program Manager
vaplenc@gse.upenn.edu
(215) 746-2566

Elizabeth Hill, Program Assistant
elizhill@upenn.edu
(215) 898-5690

Maureen Cotterill, Teacher Education Program Manager
maureenc@gse.upenn.edu
(215) 898-7364

Executive Education Programs

Executive Program in School and Mental Health Counseling
Frank Wenger, Program Coordinator
frankw@gse.upenn.edu
(215) 573-6459

Executive Doctorate in Higher Education Management (Ed.D.)
Kristy Crocetto, M.Ed., Program Coordinator
crocetto@upenn.edu
(215) 573-2284

Jessica Lundeen, Program Coordinator
mlundeen@upenn.edu
(215) 573-0588

School Leadership Program
Amara Rockar, Administrative Coordinator
arockar@upenn.edu
(215) 746-2718

PennCLO
Liz Ulivella, Associate Director
ulivella@gse.upenn.edu
(215) 573-0591

 Med Ed 
Liz Ulivella, Associate Director
ulivella@gse.upenn.edu
(215) 573-0591

Mid-Career Doctorate in Educational Leadership
Martha Williams, Program Coordinator
marthaw@gse.upenn.edu
(215) 746-6573

Candace Logan, Program Coordinator
loganc@gse.upenn.edu
(215) 573-0588

Penn Residency Master’s in Teaching Program
Amara Rockar, Administrative Coordinator
arockar@upenn.edu
(215) 746-2718

Urban Teaching Residency Program
Alesha Gayle, Director
aleshad@gse.upenn.edu
(215) 898-2578